Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Suhendar (suhendar@kabarzone.com)

Editor
Niko Sulistiyawan (niko@kabarzone.com)
Faldre Anggara (faldre@kabarzone.com)

Kontributor
Resti Lahilata (resti@kabarzone.com)
Rita Safa (rita@kabarzone.com)
Anto Sunarto (anto@kabarzone.com)
Satrio Waluyo (satrio@kabarzone.com)